About My Heart: The Letter to Sehun

Dear S,

Hi, long time no see. What have you been? It’s good? Well, actually I’m not fine, if you want to know. I was in a choatic state, really messed up.

After seven years of go leave you, a lot things changed. I got merried four years later and recently discover with my husband’s ex. Well, just a simple problem I think. But it’s enough to make us split three years later. And yeah, as you know also that I have had a son. He was handsome as his dad. I would like to take their fair share of every part of his body is mine. But only the eye color that is really mine. The rest of them are all the same is the case with Baekhyun.

I know if  you are disappointed and angry with me, because I never said earlier that I was going to get married. And when after the seven years later, I’m back with a boy aged three years, bitterly to pieces because of a divorce. And I know I really like an idiot person who still love him eventho we’ve already break.

And I hope you understand about my situation before. And as you know I really really sorry to you, Sehun. Just please, help me to forget him, and everything will be fine.

Love J.

.

Cerita telah di post di wattpad pribadi saya. Cerita murni milik saya selaku author. DIHARAP UNTUK TIDAK MENGCOPY-PASTE ATAU MENJIPLAK KARYA ORANG. DAN JADILAH READER YANG BAIK DENGAN MENINGGALKAN JEJAK SETELAH MEMBACA.

KARMA BERLAKU DI DUNIA, JADI DIMOHON DENGAN SANGAT UNTUK TIDAK MENJIPLAK HASIL KARYA ORANG MESKIPUN TULISAN SAYA MASIH JAUH DARI KATA SEMPURNA.

Xo,
Baekhunday

Tinggalkan komentar